NEW ENGLAND FOOTBALL LEAGUE

99 NORTH END BLVD.

SALISBURY, MA  01952

(978) 465-3046 (Phone and Fax)

Email:  info@newenglandfootballleague.com

 

Anthony Morgante (Vice President, NEFL)                     (978) 886-5199            biletnikof@aol.com

 

Bob Oreal (Director of Officials, NEFL)                     (978) 697-4808            bob@leftyref.com

 

Boston Bandits                      Olivier Bustin          (617) 605-0694            bobandits@aol.com

Worcester County Wildcats           Dennis Faulkner         (508) 410-1728            DFaulkner@worcestercountywildcats.com

Greater Lowell Nor’easter           Ralph Lopes             (617) 513-7085            ralphlopes1@yahoo.com

Southern Maine Raging Bulls         Ron-E Bates             (207) 409-0031            batesempire1@maine.rr.com

Merrimack Valley Maulers            Juan Baez               (978) 337-0449            jbaez@merrimackvalleymaulers.com

New England Hawks                   Mark Workman            (603) 969-2222            workdoggy2002@yahoo.com      

Whaling City Clippers               Mike Arguin             (508) 971-2066            mike@whalingcityclippers.com

Connecticut Bearcats                Bernie Armstrong        (203) 339-5821            berniejarmstrong@aim.com

North Shore Generals                Kevin Donahue           (781) 718-2409            northshoregenerals@gmail.com

Notre Dame Cobras                   Chris Bernier           (207) 651-0857            coachzucco@yahoo.com

Connecticut Gamblers                Paul Soucy              (860) 428-0765            psoucy@ctgamblers.com

South Shore Outlaws                 Ron Rezendes            (508) 747-6083            brezendeselectrician@gmail.com

Gardner Sabercats                   Josh Mason              (978) 815-1411            joshmasontrucking@yahoo.com

Tri-City Charge                     Mike Kelleher           (603) 489-9948            michael@tricitycharge.com

Monadnock Marauders                 Jimmy Ells              (603) 363-4955            info@maraudersfootball.org

Middletown CT Spartans              Jim Grecoe              (860) 539-4296            vgreco64@hotmail.com

                                    Jeff Hurlburt                                     hurlburtjet@my.ccsu.edu

Metro West Colonials                Mario Alvarez           (508) 740-2704            mario@metrowestcolonials.com 

Western Mass. Warriors              Junior Williams         (413) 204-4167            coachwilliams@westernmasswarriors.com

Baystate Bulldogs                   David Dunn              (603) 860-0559            hcdevilsonline@yahoo.com     

New Hampshire Wolfpack              Jim Harmon              (603) 703-9206            jharmon@nhwolfpack.org

Berkshire Kings                     John Paulin             (413) 652-5209            john@bcn.net

Vermont Ravens                      Mike Foster             (802) 279-3026            mfosterchc@yahoo.com

Central Vermont Rampage             Roy Thomas              (802) 775-5365            roythomas1969@gmail.com

Southern Vermont Storm              Tyghe Stratton          (802) 688-6651            sovtstorm@comcast.net

Pioneer Valley Knights              Anthony Medeiros        (413) 478-2316            anthony.medeiros68@yahoo.com

Southern New Hampshire Beavers      Conan Rahaim            (978) 400-6961            SNHBeavers@gmail.com

Green Valley Blackhawks             Bob Nash                (860) 213-1815            kcomtois@sbcglobal.net

Southern Connecticut Sting          Reggie Robinson         (860) 501-8557            southernctsting@yahoo.com

Fairfield County Ravens             Todd Kennedy            (203) 843-7555            ctravensinc@gmail.com

Southern New England Rage           Joe Baker               (401) 588-0038            twij11@aol.com

Woonsocket Wardogs                  Ruben Costa             (401) 578-6099            rcosta@wm.com

Seacoast Vipers                     Jeff Couture            (603) 973-2134            seacoast_vipers@yahoo.com

Connecticut Panthers                Derek Bortz             (860) 913-3151            ctpanthers@live.com

Mid Coast Falcons                   Rich Mills              (207) 320-1532            midcoastfalcons@yahoo.com

Rhode Island Riptide                Dale Colprit            (401) 207-3865            jackieodea@yahoo.com

Middlesex County Warlords           Victor Figueroa         (781) 817-3854            middlesexcountywarlords@gamail.com

Western Connecticut Militia         Lloyd Dotson            (203) 731-1715            westernctmilitia@yahoo.com

                                    Carl Oberg                                        obergcarl@yahoo.com

Hartford Whalers                    Zerrell Stallings       (860) 466-9820            htfdwhalersteam@aol.com            

East Coast Ducks                    William Shivers         (617) 419-6997            wshivers@gmail.com

Cape Cod Seadogs                    P.J. Gour               (508) 488-0356            courtneykjenkins@hotmail.com

Tri-State Bulldogs                  Frank Williams          (845) 497-3647            fwilliams50@gmail.com

Hanover Chiefs                      Steve Santacroce        (781) 510-1636            trainersteve56@gmail.com

Franklin County Greyhounds          Mike Bresciano          (413) 522-4112            mikebresciano@yahoo.com

New Jersey Spartans                 Kevin Moss              (973) 517-0375            coachmoss@njspartans.com

 

 

 

Area Assignor

Work #

Home #

Cell #

e-mail 

Bob Oreal

 

978-358-8023

  978-697-4808

bob@leftyref.com

James Moylan

  1-800-439-5333

  603-357-0273

  603-209-2698

gmoylan@sau88.net

Jerry Jasinski

  603 358-2563

  802-885-9297

802-738-8418

jjasinsk@vermontel.net

Jim Bergenholtz

  

  508 839-5097

  508 269-3286

jamesjrberg@aol.com

John Ciliberti

 

413-655-2250

860-970-1195

jciliberti@hotmail.com

Kevin McGurk

 

  413-788-8386

  413-636-6939

kmcgurk16@yahoo.com

Matt Gaitane

 

  508-291-3053  

774-269-9068

mgaitane@aol.com

Mike Johnson

  207- 941-8727

  207- 989-4517

  207- 949-0495

mjj_ref@yahoo.com

Perry Thompson

802-371-5189

802-476-4536

802-505-0910

pthom1473@aol.com

Rick Bogert

860-237-1773

860-564-3513

860-237-1773

ricbo@snet.net

Rick Matarante

212-576-5383

908-298-9590

908-400-2879

rickmat2@aol.com

Scott Crowell

  617-492-6400

  207-646-9291

  617-640-9936

crosco@metpipe.com

Wayne Cifelli

 

 401-831-9250

 401-871-9310

cifelli22@aol.com